Getting back to Couch to 5K

8 Jun

After my 5K on May 30, I realized I needed to get back to some hardcore training, so I picked back up with Couch to 5K. So, today was my first day back with Couch to 5K, so I did Week 5 Day 3, which is the continuous 20-minute run. I had stopped training for a bit, so I had to work myself back up to Week 5. If anyone else is following Couch to 5K, I found a better playlist on PodRunner.com. It’s just music with a little chime to let you know when to stop and start running instead of hearing Robert Ullrey talk all the time. And the music is way better!

Leave a Reply

