Progess in pictures

30 Sep
I was feeling pretty down on myself the other day when I took some pictures. I didn’t feel like I looked any different than I did in May. But I went back to some pictures I took in May, and I really surprised myself. I didn’t realize I had changed so much!
So here’s the difference in my face from May to now

And full body difference from May to now…
Sorry they’re so blurry! It’s hard to set the camera up to take a picture of yourself.
I felt so much better when I went back to my pictures from May and saw that I definitely look like I’ve lost weight. Yay!
11 Responses to “Progess in pictures”

  1. Kat September 30, 2009 at 10:37 am #

    You look great! You can totally tell the difference. Your legs look a mile long!

  2. BluesFollow September 30, 2009 at 10:41 am #

    Looking great in horizontal stripes! Now *that* is an accomplishment!

  3. Natasha September 30, 2009 at 11:24 am #

    You can really see the difference. The picture of you in the black and white shirt make you look like a rockstar!

  4. Melissa September 30, 2009 at 1:56 pm #

    You look great!! I can see a big difference!

  5. Jennifer Brindley September 30, 2009 at 2:09 pm #

    WOW! Congrats, you look amazing. <3~Jenn (Ex Hot Girl)

  6. Danielle September 30, 2009 at 4:34 pm #

    You look AWESOME! I'm so proud of you πŸ™‚

  7. My Own Two Feet September 30, 2009 at 10:08 pm #

    At the risk of sounding inappropriate..Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamn. πŸ™‚

  8. JW.BW September 30, 2009 at 11:04 pm #

    You should feel fantastic!!! You look great!!

  9. Organic Meatbag October 4, 2009 at 7:55 pm #

    way to go! It's not an easy thing to do, so feel great about what you have accomplished!

  10. Tiffany October 6, 2009 at 10:13 am #

    You are looking great. Keep up the good work!!

  11. Betsy October 19, 2009 at 10:37 pm #

    OMG..whoa! You looking amazing! I feel like I should be seeing your pick in the back of those magazines, but this is real honest to goodness hard work…YOU GO GIRL!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

