Weigh-in Day

6 Oct

Today’s weight is 177.8, bringing me to a total loss of 23.8. Yay!

That’s all for now. Work is hectic today!
4 Responses to “Weigh-in Day”

  1. Caren October 6, 2009 at 1:37 pm #

    Let me be the first to say, "Congratulations!" I'm so happy for you. All of your work is paying off. Your pictures are fantastic. I don't know if I remembered to tell you that before. Yay YOU!

  2. My Own Two Feet October 6, 2009 at 3:38 pm #

    Please head over to my blog, I have give you the 'Over the Top' award, because you rock.Josh

  3. kerry_soton October 6, 2009 at 5:45 pm #

    wow thats brill hun keep it up!!!

  4. Emmett October 9, 2009 at 9:37 am #

    Awesome, Congrats on the weight loss! Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

