Goals for the Next Week & a Wish List

9 Jan

I’ve got a lot going on, so it might be helpful to put a to-do list up on this here blog o’ mine…

  • Running days next week- Tuesday, Friday, Sunday
  • Hot yoga days- Monday (maybe Saturday)
  • Poker- Thursday night
  • Long overdue iPhone sync
  • Create a marathon music playlist (any suggestions?)
  • Be in bed by at least 11pm every night. Don’t have to be asleep.. just be in there.
  • Start a 101 in 1001 list
  • Take down the dang Christmas tree. I almost forgot it was a seasonal part of my living room.
  • Buy some clementines. I’m tired of being jealous of you all who keep posting beautiful pictures of them. I’m going to let it go that they remind me of my ex, suck it up, and buy some.
  • Put my “too big” pants on eBay.
  • Browse the thrift stores for new clothes.
  • Put a Giveaway Contest on here
And now on to my wish list of running gear….
The NYC Half Marathon Training Shirt (I want this baaaaad!)
And I’m sorry, but what is up with the mannequin’s nipples?!
A fuel belt
I definitely need new sneakers, but I need to get fitted for them at the running store first.
Now off to bed! I’m doing a 7 miler on the trail in the afternoon. I’m hoping the snow has melted!!
2 Responses to “Goals for the Next Week & a Wish List”

  1. Tracie/Token January 9, 2010 at 4:09 pm #

    Hey Andrea! I love your blog… I'm so happy that you found a sport that makes you happy. I'm back on the horse, too, after having a baby. It's tough, but I have run half marathons in the past and I will be able to do it again. Good luck with all of your training. Hope you don't mind if I follow along!

  2. skinnysweetpea January 9, 2010 at 4:46 pm #

    Hey Tracie! Of course you can follow along! Good luck getting back on the horse, and congratulations on your new baby 🙂

Leave a Reply

