The Good Ol’ Switcharoo!

30 Jan

It seems as though the switch to WordPress is sorta like a domino effect. Once you see someone doing it, you want to join the party too. I like parties.

So… I’m moving on up in blog land and heading over to WordPress. I’m warning you now… if you want to keep following me, I’ll be at runeatdatesleep.wordpress.com. You won’t see anything there yet, but I wanted to warn you before I export everything. I hope you decide to join me over there!!!

I’m going to switch things up a bit over there and incorporate some more personal topics (hence “date” in the title of my blog). I’m excited about it.

Now it’s time to figure out how to make a better looking blog header and all of that junk.

P.S. It’s snowing here. Boooo on that! I think I might start packing now for the move to Florida!

4 Responses to “The Good Ol’ Switcharoo!”

  1. Tricia January 30, 2010 at 9:55 pm #

    Just tried to follow the link, but didn't work 😦

  2. Andrea January 30, 2010 at 9:59 pm #

    Thank you for letting me know! It should work now 🙂

  3. Danielle January 31, 2010 at 11:20 am #

    Lovin’ the new blog!

Leave a Reply

