My Disney trip just got better!

18 Feb

So with all of the excitement of the race and Disney and seeing my bff and checking out where to live in Florida, I also get to meet some wonderful bloggers at a blogger meetup!!! Caitlin at Healthy Tipping Point and Operational Beautiful tweeted about it this morning, so I RSVPed 🙂 I’m so excited to finally meet some of these people who I feel like I already know from reading their blogs for so long. By looking at the RSVP list, it looks like Caitlin, Megan, Meghann, Ryan, Ashley, and a few others are attending so far. If you are coming to Orlando for the Disney Princess Half Marathon and want to come along to the meetup, email Caitlin at seebriderun at gmail dot com.

15 days until I leave for Disney World!!!

3 Responses to “My Disney trip just got better!”

  1. marathonmaiden February 18, 2010 at 1:47 pm #

    yay blogger meet up. sooo exciting!

  2. Melissa February 18, 2010 at 9:57 pm #

    So excited for you, for so many reasons. The race is going to be awesome. And a blogger meetup, how fun! 🙂

  3. Cassie February 19, 2010 at 9:36 am #

    That’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

