Leaving on an aeromoplane!

4 Mar

Like my Southern American Idol girl word for “airplane”? I thought so.

I had the best of intentions of leaving work early today to go home and pack, but it’s 8pm, and I’m still at work with a pile of stuff to do. So, you may not get a proper blog post from me tonight after all.

I pick my mom up at 6am tomorrow morning, and then we’re driving to Philly for our flight at 10am. I’m so excited for tomorrow because not only are we arriving at Disney World, but we’re checking out office space for my new business. Yay!!!

Maybe you’ll see some packing pictures later. Who knows?!

But until then, you get a picture of my Ella. She’s all ready for her Disney trip! Her trunk is packed ๐Ÿ˜‰ hehehehe.

Don’t judge. I know you all dress up your stuffed animals.

5 Responses to “Leaving on an aeromoplane!”

  1. marathonmaiden March 4, 2010 at 8:40 pm #

    hhaha LOVE ella! have a safe flight in the morning!

  2. Caren March 4, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    OH MY GOSH! I am so excited for you. I cannot wait to hear how you do. Will you be on FB at all when you’re gone? I need ongoing updates… ongoing… hear me?

    • runeatdatesleep March 4, 2010 at 10:01 pm #

      Of course I’ll be on Facebook! My iPhone will be attached to me the whole time, so I’ll update frequently!

  3. John March 5, 2010 at 1:02 am #

    That sucks when work goes that late! I actually have 2 stuffed toys but they’re keepsakes from a visit with family in California quite a few years ago.

    Sounds like an exciting weekend. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

