2011 WDW Marathon

19 May

It’s official! I have now officially registered for the 2011 WDW Marathon… the whole 26.2 miles!!!

I have a lot of work ahead of me, but I know it’s worth every drop of sweat and every tear! This has been my dream for about 6 years now, and I can’t wait to finally do it!

I know I’ve been a horrible blogger, but I’ve had so much going on! And I’ll update you all very soon on the following:

  • I’m no longer moving to Orlando. I’m moving somewhere, but I can’t say where yet.
  • I got a second job at a new restaurant. I’m waiting tables just to earn some extra money and pay off some debt.
  • I ran my first 10K.. or I should say I completed it. It was an awful run/walk situation for me.

Well, it’s time to get back to work!

2 Responses to “2011 WDW Marathon”

  1. Cassie May 21, 2010 at 9:18 pm #

    Congrats on registering!!! I can’t wait to hear all of your updates!

    Oh and thanks for the sweet comment-it’s so nice to know that I’m not alone 🙂

  2. John May 25, 2010 at 6:42 am #

    You definitely sound prepared for this. I’d like to do a marathon but haven’t got the right frame of mind yet.
    Congrats on signing up!

Leave a Reply

