Five for Friday: Blogs I Read Every Day

11 Feb

I have a very long list of blogs I read in my Google Reader, but there are a few I read every day.

meals and miles

HTP

skinny runner

running in pink project

jewliagoulia 

 

I urge you to check them all out if you haven’t already!

And if you aren’t on this list, no worries! I have plans for the blog to feature all of you at some point!

Happy Friday!

2 Responses to “Five for Friday: Blogs I Read Every Day”

  1. runninginpinkproject February 11, 2011 at 11:34 am #

    I check your blog daily too. 😀 Thanks for the guest appearance! Have a great weekend.

  2. Krista February 13, 2011 at 5:01 pm #

    I read HTP, Meals and Miles, and SR every day too..but I’ve never seen the last two! I’ll have to check them out.

    Fitnessista is also on my list of daily reads 🙂

Leave a Reply

