Wee Bit Wednesday

23 Feb

{one} do you always wear your seatbelt in the car?

Yes, all the time

{two} do you crack your knuckles?

Nope. I usually stretch my fingers instead of cracking them.

{three} what is your favorite flavor of gum?

Watermelon

{four} what is your favorite piece of jewelry that you own?

A pearl and diamond necklace

{five} who is your best friend?

Besides my parents and brother? I have a few- Ellen, Brandy, and Ashley

Ellen and I met when we were 10 years old and on the country club’s swim team.

nyc 8

Brandy lives in Florida, so I rarely see her, but that doesn’t mean I don’t consider her one of my very best friends. In fact, we’ve dubbed each other “non-sexual soulmates”.

Ashley and I have been close friends since we moved in together for the Walt Disney World College Program in the summer of 2003. From that day, we’ve told each other everything, and we still chat daily on gChat.

{six} what is your favorite smell?

Pumpkin candles

{seven} what is your favorite lunch meat?

Boar’s Head Turkey.

{eight} do you still have your tonsils?

Yes.

{nine} do you untie your shoes before you take them off?

Not unless they are new running shoes.

{ten} what color is your car?

Black

2 Responses to “Wee Bit Wednesday”

  1. JoAnn February 23, 2011 at 9:11 pm #

    Fun to read. Great pics.

  2. Lindsay February 26, 2011 at 7:02 pm #

    I love these questionnaires, because this allows the reader to get to know the author better!
    I LOVE your car. I am looking to buy either a jeep or another small SUV in black soon as well!! 😉

Leave a Reply

