Wee Bit of Me on Friday?

4 Mar

 

So since I didn’t prepare a “Five for Friday” post today or participate in Wee Bit of Me Wednesday this week, I just thought I’d combine the two. So here’s 10 things about me on Friday.

{one} do you wear holey jeans? if so, do you buy them that way?

I’ve bought a few that way, and some just get holey from the bottoms dragging on the ground.

{two} do you get a full 8 hours of sleep per night?

Only on the weekends. During the week, I usually get 6-7.

{three} what’s your favorite way to eat an oreo?

Dunk it in my milk and bite it.

{four} do you wear shoes in your house?

I usually only wear them in the house if I’m getting ready to go out. They’re the first things to come off when I come inside, but I’m not one of those fanatical “no shoes on the carpet” people. I have big peeves with people who make me take my shoes off in their house, and I wasn’t prepared for it. I mean, what if you decided to wear dirty, holey socks that day? I don’t care if you’re one of those people. Just warn a girl first.

{five} who would you call first if you won the lottery?

My parents, and then a massive text blast to my friends.

{six} have you ever been in a food fight?

Ummm, no. I love food too much to just go throwing it around.

{seven} do you snore?

No, but I talk in my sleep. Actually, it’s more like yelling. For example, I woke myself up the other night yelling “SHUT UP!” and “push her down the stairs!” I’m not usually a violent person.

{eight} do you know how fast you type?

Umm.. super duper fast? What does that equate to in wpm?

{nine} can you do a headstand (without using a wall)?

We’ll never know.

{ten} how do you like your popcorn?

Not in my teeth.

Leave a Reply

