Wee Bit of Me Wednesday

9 Mar

 

{one} what color is your kitchen?

This topic actually angers me. My landlord refused to let me take down this hideous hydrangea wallpaper. Every time I look in this kitchen, I’m bothered. It just makes it look even more cluttered than it already is.


{two} do you have a good luck charm?

nope.

{three} do you prefer to write with a pen or pencil?

Pen for everything except my check register. I tend to need to erase a lot in there.


{four} can you use chopsticks?

Absolutely not. I take comfort in knowing Dr. Spencer Reid can’t either.


{five} do you prefer baths or showers?

showers, definitely.


{six} what is your favorite salad dressing?

Ranch. It belongs on everything.


{seven} can you sing the alphabet backwards?

I cannot.


{eight} do you have any allergies?

I’m allergic to yucca plants and mean people.


{nine} crunchy or creamy peanut butter?

Creamy and natural


{ten} have you ever hitch hiked?

No, and I don’t think I’ll ever try.

 

3 Responses to “Wee Bit of Me Wednesday”

  1. Melissa March 9, 2011 at 6:39 pm #

    Aww, I’m super allergic to Mean People too. 😉 They make me sneeze.

  2. Krista March 10, 2011 at 4:51 pm #

    I also love Ranch, but I’ve been trying to cut back! haha. I am proud to say that I can officially eat salads without it now, but breadsticks? No. way.

  3. Rose March 10, 2011 at 6:20 pm #

    Our kitchen is a dark green. You can hardly see any of the walls, though, so it works perfectly.

    My favorite salad dress is SALSA.

Leave a Reply

