Week 4 of Weight Watchers

5 Feb

RECAP:

Yet another week of not tracking. I don’t know what I need to do to motivate myself to track, but next week’s meeting topic is tracking, so maybe I’ll learn a new trick or something.

ACTIVITY:

Saturday- ran/walked 4 miles

Sunday- ran/walked 6 miles

Wednesday- ran/walked 3 miles (lululemon run club)

OTHER THINGS TO NOTE:

  • I received my 5 pound sticker this week!

THINGS TO WORK ON:

  • Track, track, track!!
  • Menu plan and go grocery shopping right after my WW meeting while I still have good ideas for snacks and meals in my head.

RESULTS FROM THIS WEEK:

Lost 1.8 pounds for a total of 6 pounds in 4 weeks.

PHOTO FROM THIS WEEK:

ww week 4

Have a great week, my friends!

4 Responses to “Week 4 of Weight Watchers”

  1. halfmarathonersarah February 5, 2012 at 2:59 pm #

    Great job on the loss. I am not a good WW tracker either. But it seems like you are still making good choices because you are losing weight!

  2. wdwalone February 5, 2012 at 7:07 pm #

    Great job on the weight loss – that’s awesome!

  3. Michelle February 6, 2012 at 11:56 am #

    Yay on the weightloss!!!

  4. smilelivelaughlove February 9, 2012 at 3:01 pm #

    You are doing SOOOO awesome Andrea! Tracking was so hard for me until I started using my app on my iPhone. Now its pretty simple. I track all the time and its become a habit. Track before i eat. It was the key to losing what I did. I took a 6 month break, but now I am back to it, and in the gym as well this time. I need to get some advice from you eventually on training….I think I want to do a half one day soon 😉 I just really suck at running.

    TRACK TRACK TRACK! It definitely helps a LOT! Make it easy on yourself too. You are doing amazing!

Leave a Reply

