Week 5 of Weight Watchers

13 Feb

Another successful week under my belt!

RECAP:

Activity:

Sunday- ran/walked 8 miles

Wednesday- ran/walked 3 miles

Skipped my Friday run though.

Food:

I’m still not tracking. E-tools (the WW site) doesn’t work well with Google Chrome, and I refuse to use Internet Explorer. That browser makes me cry. My phone is capable of tracking points, but I need to get it replaced because there’s a bunch of scratches on the screen that make tracking kind of hard. I might need to start tracking in WW’s 3-month paper journal.

Other Things to Note:

  • I made it to ONEderland (!!!), which means I made it under 200 pounds. Yes, I just told you my weight.

Results:

Lost 0.4 pounds this week for a total of 6.4.

Photo from the Week:

ww week 5

7 Responses to “Week 5 of Weight Watchers”

  1. Mindy February 13, 2012 at 8:51 pm #

    CONGRATS on ONEderland, dear!! 🙂

  2. wdwalone February 13, 2012 at 9:59 pm #

    Congratulations on ONEderland – that’s awesome!!!!

  3. Jen K February 14, 2012 at 7:53 am #

    Try Firefox. I hate IE too. Firefox is much better than IE and Google Chrome. 🙂 I am rounding up week 4 on WW too. 12 pounds down! Love this “diet”. Easiest thing i have ever done. Love your blog btw… read it all the time 🙂

  4. Emily February 14, 2012 at 11:13 am #

    Congrats!! That is fantastic!!

  5. Tiffany February 14, 2012 at 12:04 pm #

    Looking good! Keep up the hard work.

  6. Kelly February 14, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

    What a great feeling to get below that number! Keep up the good work!

  7. Hemarie February 16, 2012 at 8:12 am #

    Welcome to ONEderland!!

Leave a Reply

