Week 7 of Weight Watchers

27 Feb

These weekly recaps seem to come later and later and with less and less substance. I’m sorry! You can skip them if you want. They’re just for documenting my progress.

RECAP:

Activity:

Wednesday 2/15- ran/walked 4 miles

Monday 2/20- ran/walked 11 miles

Food:

Still not tracking, but I am snacking on more fresh fruits during the day. I’m LOVING the freshly cut pineapple at Publix!

I didn’t go to Sweet Tomatoes at all this week. I was having a problem going there and severely overeating.

Results:

Lost 0.4 pounds for a total loss of 6.4.

2 Responses to “Week 7 of Weight Watchers”

  1. wdwalone February 29, 2012 at 9:28 pm #

    A loss is a loss – great job!!!

  2. smilelivelaughlove March 2, 2012 at 5:13 pm #

    Great Job Andrea!!! You are doing awesome!!! I am so proud of you for sticking with it. You are helping to motivate me to keep going. I really need to start blogging my progress as well. Get back into this thing 😉

Leave a Reply

