Week 10 of Healthy Living

20 Mar

Food– I really felt like I lost my appetite this week, and the only thing I could really stomach was Saltines and Gatorade. By the end of the week, I was sick with a bad headache and cough.

Activity– absolutely nothing because I felt so sick, and I was resting in hopes of improving my plantar fasciitis situation.

ResultsLost 1.8 pounds this week for a total of 10 pounds, which is also my 5% goal. Yay!

Photo from this week:

ww week 10

This shirt obviously does me no favors and wrinkles really easy, but it was the only photo I took of myself this week.

Here’s to a healthier week!

4 Responses to “Week 10 of Healthy Living”

  1. wdwalone March 20, 2012 at 8:57 pm #

    Congrats on the weight loss – keep up the good work!

  2. Jina @ Behold the Turtle March 20, 2012 at 10:01 pm #

    Awesome job on the weight loss! Hope you are feeling better.

  3. foodsweatandbeers March 21, 2012 at 10:19 am #

    5%!! That’s amazing! Congratulations (though bummer on the queasy sickness.) Hopefully you’ll feel better soon, and continue eating healthy sans saltine-only diet!

  4. jan March 21, 2012 at 10:59 am #

    great. damn PF. Hang in there.

Leave a Reply

