What I’ve Been Up To

5 Jun

Katy reminded me at the latest Central Florida Lady Bloggers event that it’s been quite some time since I’ve blogged, and I should at least check in.

So, this is what I’ve been up to…

I’ve been taking this cutie to the dog park…

molly dog park

I’ve been playing at the Disney parks…

tot

typhoon lagoon

I’ve been working at Disney 3-4 nights a week…

cinderella castle

I’ve been working my 9-5er, and I’ve officially burned out. 

I’ve been dealing with a landlord who wants to show my apartment almost every single day. I’m moving to a smaller, less expensive apartment in Celebration on July 1st, so I know I need to be cooperative in showing the apartment, but it’s so inconvenient.

What I’ve NOT been up to…

  • packing for said move
  • running
  • blogging
  • losing weight

Time to get back on track!

3 Responses to “What I’ve Been Up To”

  1. Sara@Runninginpinkproject June 5, 2012 at 7:23 pm #

    ❤ You inspire me friend! You can do this…all of it. 🙂

  2. Alison June 5, 2012 at 8:12 pm #

    Hey! I just checked your blog to make sure I was caught up not more than an hour ago…and then I saw FB. Looks like you’ve been busy! I have been nuts lately but I will DM you soon with some updates! Miss you and Molly 🙂

  3. Hedy @ WDW Not Just for Kids June 7, 2012 at 10:07 am #

    Good luck with the move

Leave a Reply

