Merry Christmas from My Family to Yours

25 Dec

christmas card 2012

 

Molly and I wish you a very magical holiday season! May all your wishes and dreams come true in the new year!

3 Responses to “Merry Christmas from My Family to Yours”

  1. Steph December 26, 2012 at 10:42 am #

    Adorable card! Merry Christmas! Hope your holiday was fabulous!

  2. thecarbmonster December 27, 2012 at 1:49 pm #

    Love the card! So cute ❤

  3. sarahsmithstorm December 31, 2012 at 7:16 pm #

    Just found your blog and so glad I did 🙂
    My husband and I are running the Disney Marathon for our first time.. Our goal is to just finish.. Thanks for your 2011 post.. What an amazing story and encouragement you are.. Hope to see you there this year! Check out my blog.. Would love to stay in contact with you..

Leave a Reply

